Thinking About …

I really do.

I was in bed at 9.30 almost every night last term.

Not going to bed. In bed

Except for that one ‘all nighter’ I tried to pull to finish my Media Video Diary.

I lasted until 11.00 and I was so miserable.

Yes, my friends did laugh at me when I told them.

Holidays. 

I gave myself the long weekend to take a break from school work.

It was a pretty big mistake on my part because now it’s almost halfway through the first week and I have no motivation to do any one of the (very many) assessments I have.

I can’t even imagine what Ill be like after a whole year’s break from work. 

How am I still awake at 9.56pm.

zzzzz

Leave a Reply

