The Blog-mopolitan Quiz

One of the first things I do when I get up in the morning is check my Feedly (RIP Google Reader) for new posts by my favourite bloggers. I discovered Erin’s blog, Two Thirds Hazel, about three months ago and she has quickly become one such favourite.

Anyway, a few weeks after I started reading her blog, she posted her Blogmopolitan Quiz . Admitting my stalker-ish tendencies once and for all,  I’ve always loved reading quizzes like this about celebrities – you know the ones they have in the first couple of pages of magazines? – and last night had a free moment to do fill it out myself.

SO without further ado, I present some (completely useless and probably very boring) facts about me!

The Blogmopolitan Quiz

And just in case you thought I’d finished, Erin has juusst posted Round Two so stay tuned for more eye-rolling-inducing facts about me! Yay!

Maeve

xx

Leave a Reply

