Snapshots // February

February was a pretty good month. And I can’t even believe that it’s behind us and we’re already (one week) into March.

Here are some of my favourite snaps from the month that was:

Pose
My type of exercise
Australian Anniversary
Happy Five Years!
IMG_0055
This little guy got elected as class captain!
Decided it was time to take the plunge...
Decided it was time to take the plunge…
Win of the month: (Finally) passing my driver's test and getting my P's
Win of the month: (Finally) passing my driver’s test and getting my P’s
Celebrating the P's (And the return of the M&M Mcflurry)
Celebrating the P’s (And the return of the M&M Mcflurry)

So there we go! March, let’s do this thing.

Maeve

xx

Leave a Reply

