The Great Tea Tasting // Strawberries and Champagne

I’ve had this post brewing for about three weeks now and have honestly just been way too lazy to put the finishing touches on it. Hence why the photo’s feature the pretty-in-pink February issue of Elle magazine and not the most recent March issue with the gorgeous and talented cover-girl, Margot Robbie.

I have to say, life doesn’t get much better than spending the afternoon reading a fabulous issue of one of my favourite magazines and drinking a cup (or two) of strawberries and champagne tea.

IMG_0023

Just like with White Peach, this tea smelled amazing when I opened the packet.

DSCN1616

It had a really nice strawberry flavour and was quite fresh-tasting.

DSCN1620

Overall Verdict: I really enjoyed this flavour, and would definitely serve it if I were to ever host a fancy Alice-in-wonderland-esque high tea. I’m giving Strawberries and Champagne

DSCN1608 DSCN1608 DSCN1608

3/5 Justin’s!

I’m giving this tea a 3/5. Am I being too harsh with this thing? Who knows! What I do know, though, is that even though this tea was delicious, it probably still wouldn’t replace my standard English Breakfast.

But I’m ready and willing to try another!

Maeve

xx

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11940413/?claim=9933uu6vyaz”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

