Sunday Afternoon Links

My day with Leo

It’s no secret that most of my spare time is spent reading blogs. Lifestyle blogs, beauty blogs, blogs about cats – you name it, I’ll read it. Here are some fun links from around the web I’ve found while reading said blogs. Highly recommended to look at while drinking a large cup (or two) of tea.

This post had me nodding along as I read it because it so accurately sums up everything I’ve been feeling since I entered the world of “clubbing” earlier this year.

Human’s of New York is one of my favourite Tumblr’s, so you can imagine my delight at seeing these photos, taken at the Met Gala.

If The Pixar Theory doesn’t blow your mind, I don’t know what will.

This is why I love Jimmy Fallon.

Dear Violent Student Protestors: you’re harming, not helping, your cause

An oldie, but a goodie: the problem with banning bossy.

Plans for The Big Trip are currently underway, so these local tips have been so helpful when trying to finalise the itinerary.

How many seconds of silence before the conversation gets awkward? True to form, my result was “Yikes. You’re a little awkward, scientifically speaking.”

Happy Sunday! Anyone else having trouble with the fact that we are heading straight into the last week of May?

(Photo from My Day With Leo, one of my favourite Instagrams)

Love, Maeve4

 

Leave a Reply

