What Maeve Did // March

I’ve said it before and I’ve been proven right again – March is my favourite time of year in Canberra. From submitting my first assessments EVER for university, to a certain little brother’s ELEVENTH birthday* to a fun night at a fancy hotel, to a trip to Melbourne to see Ed Sheeran with the best older sister a gal could hope to have, I’d say this past month has been pretty awesome!

Here’s a look at what I got up to …

A morning run with the gals.
A morning run with the gals
Aforementioned 11 year old.
The little man himself
Can you tell we were just a little excited for our man, Ed?
Can you tell we were just a little bit excited for our man, Ed?
Taken while he was playing my favourite song, Tenerife Sea. *insert heart-eyed emoji here*
Taken while he was playing my favourite song, Tenerife Sea. *insert heart-eyed emoji here*
SCIENCE
SCIENCE
The finished product. FYI, I'm moving to Melbourne.
The finished product. FYI, I’m moving to Melbourne one day.
Celebrating our 'One Year Anniversary' of shaving our heads!
Celebrating our ‘One Year Anniversary’ of shaving our heads!

*Yes he did get Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. Yes, I was probably more excited about it than he was. 2015, we need to just slow down a little  whole lot, please? K thanks, bye. Love, Maeve4

Leave a Reply

